Staff

Pastor and Staff

KeithReeser.jpg
Keith Reeser
Suave Kenny.jpg
Kenny Snyder

Associate Pastor

Kenny@newbergfriends.org

Julie Anderson

Care Coordinator

Julie@newbergfriends.org

LisaNauman1.jpg
Lisa Nauman

Children's Ministries Coordinator

Lisa@newbergfriends.org

Dianne Sargent

Office Administrator

Dianne@newbergfriends.org

KatiVoth.jpg
Kati Voth
ArnieMichell.jpg
Arnie Mitchell

Buildings and Grounds

Arnie@newbergfriends.org

Paige Patterson

Youth Ministry Coordinator

paige@newbergfriends.org

Mark.jpg
Mark Thompson

Cemetery Sexton

mark@newbergfriends.org