Staff

Pastor and Staff

Keith Reeser
Kenny Snyder

Associate Pastor

Kenny@newbergfriends.org

Julie Anderson

Care Coordinator

Julie@newbergfriends.org

Lisa Nauman

Children's Ministries Coordinator

Lisa@newbergfriends.org

Dianne Sargent

Office Administrator

Dianne@newbergfriends.org

Kati Voth
Arnie Mitchell

Buildings and Grounds

Arnie@newbergfriends.org

Paige Patterson

Youth Ministry Coordinator

paige@newbergfriends.org

Mark Thompson

Cemetery Sexton

mark@newbergfriends.org

Newberg
Friends
Church

Worship online and IN-Person at 9:30AM and 11AM.

503-538-8381

office@newbergfriends.org

307 S. College St.

Newberg OR, 97132

    ©2019 by Newberg Friends Church. created with wix.com