Staff

Pastor and Staff

Keith Reeser
Julie Anderson

Congregational Care

julie@newbergfriends.org

Dianne Sargent

Office Administrator

dianne@newbergfriends.org

Arnie Mitchell

Building and Grounds

arnie@newbergfriends.org

Paige Patterson

Youth Ministry Coordinator

paige@newbergfriends.org

Kenny Snyder

Worship Coordinator

kenny@newbergfriends.org

Lisa Nauman

Children's Ministry

lisa@newbergfriends.org

Kati Voth
Mark Thompson

Cemetery Sexton

mark@newbergfriends.org

Newberg
Friends
Church

Worship on the lawn each Sunday

9:45AM and 11AM

503-538-8381

office@newbergfriends.org

307 S. College St.

Newberg OR, 97132

    ©2019 by Newberg Friends Church. created with wix.com