Staff

Pastor and Staff

KeithReeser.jpg
Keith Reeser
Suave Kenny.jpg
Kenny Snyder

Associate Pastor

Kenny@newbergfriends.org

Julie Anderson.jpg
Julie Anderson

Congregational Care Pastor

Julie@newbergfriends.org

LisaNauman1.jpg
DianneSargent.jpg
Lisa Nauman

Children's Ministries Pastor

Lisa@newbergfriends.org

Dianne Sargent

Office Administrator

Dianne@newbergfriends.org

KatiVoth.jpg
Kati Voth
ArnieMichell.jpg
Arnie Mitchell

Buildings and Grounds

Arnie@newbergfriends.org

Daria Brandt
Mark.jpg
Mark Thompson

Cemetery Sexton

mark@newbergfriends.org